Reveal and Heal

Ongoing Research

Cathi Morgan: “I researched my background and the facts I uncovered convinced me my family, my twin sister and I have had our lives manipulated as part of an experiment. I believe this experiment relates to the proven USA and Canadian MKULTRA Experiments. Below is a link to a mind/map chart I am making showing how my background has close links to MKULTRA and Eugenic experimentation.  This is the beginning of a massive and ongoing project which will include many links and primary source documents so call back to see the updates.

Click on picture to go to page then scroll down for additional info on each topic (opens in new window)bimebrain

Leave a Reply

