Reveal and Heal

Edited and with New information added to this article (originally published 5th November 2014) Langley Estate I’ve just been reading Family Friends and Neighbours – The Complicated Dynamics of the Rigby Clan (by Chris Spivey) which reports on anomalies and inconsistencies – and downright lies – in the media coverage of the death of  Lee Rigby  in what is known as The Woolwich Hoax. In his blog post Chris refers to a young murderer – Robert Stewart – as having also lived on Langley Estate, Middleton where Rigby lived.

Robert Stewart

To quote Chris Spivey

“the racist thug with a cross and the letters RIP tattoed on his forehead, who was 14 years ago beat his Asian cellmate to death with a table leg at Faltham Young Offenders Institute.”

Chris then goes on to explore connections between Feltham Young Offender’s Institute, Langley Estate, Middleton, the CIA and possible Mind Control victims (Manchurian Candidates), noting the similarity in the term Manchurian and Mancurian (Someone from Manchester). Also notable, I think is Stewart’s bizarre behaviour and the similarity between his tattoo and that of Charles Manson (who almost certainly was a Mind Control victim and who incidentally never actually murdered anyone).

Manson Tattoo in same location

From the article reporting the Feltham murder:

“Stewart, 19 at the time of the murder, [March 2000] had a deep-seated personality disorder that “deprived him of all sense of conscience,” (The report found) “Stewart had been in and out of prisons and young offender institutions, displaying bizarre behaviour such as swallowing batteries, flooding his cell and talking to walls.”

As Chris explained, Langley Estate, Middleton Manchester comes under Rochdale Metropolitan Borough and is where Lee Rigby lived. Rochdale Ripper Murders This reminded me of another case with some similar features which is also related to the Rochdale / Middleton area, and another young man, Michael Hardacre who became know as The Rochdale Ripper after committing several horrendous crimes of rape, assault and murder in Rochdale. Killer and Serial Rapist known as the Rochdale Ripper Jailed for Life

Michael Hardacre – The Rochdale Ripper

Hardacre, who didn’t remember what he had done, is described as being in and out of young offender institutes – this may very well have included Feltham, (I have lived in Rochdale for most of my life and was born there and so I know that many of the lads in the area who were sent down ended up in Feltham). Hardacre did not remember having committed the crimes:

“When questioned by police, Hardacre said he suffered regular blackouts resulting from a failed suicide attempt and could not remember if he carried out the attacks. He said: “I could have been doing anything while I was gone in that way.. anything from theft to murder.”

Hardacre may have spent time at the psychiatric unit in Rochdale, at Birch Hill hospital, as generally failed suicides in Rochdale end up there afterwards, usually just for a week or two. My Son I have done a bit of research into Mind Control myself, having come to believe that my family was subjected to something of this nature, and I discovered the details of the Hardacre case after I became suspicious that my own son Martin (deceased 2005) just may have been targeted in a related way –in fact Martin was a regular visitor to his father’s flat on Windermere Road, Langley and lived there with his father from 1993 to 1997. Just looking a bit more into Hardacre ( The Rochdale Ripper) now and a bit shocked to find that he had lived a few hundred yards from where I lived with Martin and the rest of my family from 1986 to 1990, whilst Hardacre lived there. It’s looking like they were close to the same age as Martin was born September 1978 and Hardacre was 24 on the date the guardian article was published – September 2001. My son, Martin had also spent a lot of time up at the psychiatric dept at Birch Hill from 2001 till his suicide in 2005).  He disappeared in January 2005 and was found in the local reservoir at Ogden, Newhey four months later. Like Hardacre’s 29 pages of form,  Martin had a list of cautions pages long too (for petty offences – for example ranging from taking bottles of milk from doorsteps to obtaining money by deception). The Manchester Evening News reported

“But the same police officers who have been arresting and re-arresting Hardacre, of St John’s Court, Newbold, since 1987 – he has 29 pages of “form” – never had him marked down as a monster. They did not look on him as someone who would batter to death a defenceless 65-year-old woman as she walked the few yards home from her local pub”.

My son Martin’s offences and cautions all started when he was 8 when we moved to Newbold in 1986, right next to St John’s Court in fact, where Hardacre – who became the Ripper – was living and would have been 8 or 9 yrs old at that time . 

My Son Martin just before he disappeared

Untitledthe picture on the left shows my son when he was ill – he used to look normal and attractive before his psychiatric treatment. His disappearance is reported in the link below http://www.rochdaleonline.co.uk/news-features/2/news-headlines/10019/still-missing-martin-mcguiness Freemasonic Coincidence Woowoo I discovered the house we bought and were living in at the time in Newbold – 97 Milnrow Road, Rochdale once belonged to a Freemason, R A Baxter, who seems to have been Very Active in the early 1900’s. I have never seen a ghost as such, but I actually mentioned to my cousin’s wife at the time I was living at 97 Milnrow Rd that when standing at the top of the cellar stairs I often had a most uncomfortable and creepy feeling, and in my minds eye saw a vision of a figure in a monk’s habit with the hood up. I had no idea about the masonic connections at that time (I had probably never even heard of the Freemasons) nor have I ever seen or felt any such thing before or since. This is from the British Masonic Research Society – Ars Quator Coronati v XXXII

Baxter was an extremely active Freemason who in the early 1900’s wrote and published Freemasonic literature extensively and translated many old texts. He lived at 97 Milnrow Rd, Newbold, Rochdale, a house we bought and where I lived with my husband and children until 1998 close to where the Rochdale Ripper was living at the time.

UPDATE 5th March 2015 A peculiar twist led to my Martin becoming named Martin McGuinness – in 1978, after 6 weeks of being unable to decide upon a name for my precious first baby, I happened to mention that Martin was a nice name. Now I was a totally naive and politically unaware 20 year old, but Martin’s father – a brilliantly academic student MA in Irish Political history – decided yes, that would be a suitable name. My former partner’s father was Jim McGuinness – the first head of the Irish RTE news department (equivalent to UK’s BBC) and my former partner’s godfather was journalist and author Brian Inglis. Inglis (one time editor of CIA linked British Society for Psychical Research magazine ) was my former partners godfather who at one time linked up with Arthur Koestler and 1001 club member Instone Bloomfield to create the KIB (Koestler, Inglis and Bloomfield) foundation. See my website truthquest.gowebs.co.uk/research for further details (mind map / chart) of these connections (The is a great deal more to be told (obviously) about Martin’s life, circumstances around his birth, how he was traumatised as a toddler etc etc.  I really am going to write that book and put it all in

March 6, 2015 at 5:55 pm

If only I knew then what I know now. Martin who (I realise now) clearly had symptoms of PTSD (post traumatic stress disorder) but had been labelled schizophrenic at that time.

He was in a mess after treatment as you can see from the photos.

A couple of years ago I spoke to the advocates at my local MIND mental health team about my concern that people who had experienced abuse and were clearly experiencing symptoms of a mental injury (PTSD) rather than a mental illness were being misdiagnosed with Bipolar disorder. The professional explained it was simply the current trend “like schizophrenia used to be the diagnosis of choice a few years ago”.

Now I understand how the diagnoses are part of a huge racket tied up to generating massive profit for big pharma – mental health patients are frequently told their conditions are incurable and they will be on medication for the rest of their lives
$ ker-ching $

At the time I was naive and trusting, if only I had known then what I know now!

Comments on: "Manchurian Candidates – In Manchester? Updated" (3)

  1. Sorry to say all my websites were hacked and went down yesterday and I have had to scrimp and scrape for the cash to pay someone to sort it. Luckily child abuse activist / journalist Angie Power-Disney has put up the cash and professionals are sorting it out as we speak.
    See here for more : My Websites have all been hacked

  2. If only I knew then what I know now. Martin who (I realise now) clearly had symptoms of PTSD (post traumatic stress disorder) but had been labelled schizophrenic at that time.

    He was in a mess after treatment as you can see from the photos.

    A couple of years ago I spoke to the advocates at my local MIND mental health team about my concern that people who had experienced abuse and were clearly experiencing symptoms of a mental injury (PTSD) rather than a mental illness were being misdiagnosed with Bipolar disorder. The professional explained it was simply the current trend “like schizophrenia used to be the diagnosis of choice a few years ago”.

    Now I understand how the diagnoses are part of a huge racket tied up to generating massive profit for big pharma – mental health patients are frequently told their conditions are incurable and they will be on medication for the rest of their lives
    $ ker-ching $

    At the time I was naive and trusting, if only I had known then what I know now.

  3. Aware now said:

    I lived in belfield newbold and was subject to trama based MC and subliminal hypnosis. It is impossible to escape as once they choose someone for a slave/mind control they get their network to program you where ever you go. Drugs and bribes and all kinds of mind manipulation,electronic and typical mk ultra techniques are used. Their secret abuse and programming is safe due to no one believing that anyone would be so evil or would go to so much trouble.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

