Reveal and Heal

AMMACH Conference

It was really good to make contact with people at the conference, thanks Joanne and Miles for doing a brilliant job putting it all together.  I just wish I could have seen all the presentations but travel logistics meant I only saw two.  Can’t wait to see the videos of the rest – Miles you are doing amazing work!

Right now I’m working on creating a version of my presentation to put on this blog, which will be accompanied by links to referenced articles and material.

Leave a Reply

